Dental

click:591 addtime:2017-01-19

In the dental field, our company has a unique and complete dental solutions, from 3D scanning to model design to 3D printing process solutions to help you open a new era of digital dental.

Our company has cooperation with the dental technicians, dental hospital in-depth, and the internationally renowned dental design software company, 3D printer manufacturers joint, and continuously enhance the digital technology in the dental industry. We combine the actual situation of enterprises, to provide effective digital dental solutions for enterprises to help companies ensure that denture production to improve the quality and accuracy, shorten the production cycle and enhance the production capacity of denture production. Our products include dental 3D scanners, fixed denture restoration design software, active denture design software, planting guide design software, as well as 3D printing equipment and materials.

The 3D dental model can be obtained by using the FaceGo series face scanners. The dental model data can be repaired and orthopedized by the software of the 3D scanner. Then the processed tooth model data can be input into the NC machining equipment or rapid prototyping Device, the denture or dentures produced.

Doctors or technicians according to the actual needs of patients with dentures for fine processing, you can wear, such repair and orthopedic process, in addition to shortening the treatment cycle to help patients get an early rehabilitation, but also improve the accuracy of denture manufacturing, so that patients wear more comfortable.

prev:none……
next:none……

牙科

浏览次数:1766 添加时间:2017-01-19

在牙科领域,知象光电拥有一套独特而完整的牙科解决方案,从三维扫描到模型设计到3D打印的流程化的解决方案,帮您开启数字化牙科新时代。


知象光电与牙科技工所、口腔医院深入合作,与国际知名齿科设计软件公司、3D打印机厂商联合,不断提升数字化技术在牙科行业的应用,结合企业实际情况,为各企业提供行之有效的数字化牙科解决方案,帮助企业确保义齿制作的提高质量和精度,缩短制作周期,提升义齿生产产能。我们的产品包括牙科三维扫描仪,固定义齿修复设计软件,活动义齿设计软件,种植导板设计软件,以及3D打印设备及材料。


牙齿修复与矫形解决方案使用设备:FaceGo系列人脸扫描仪


使用FaceGo系列人脸扫描仪可获取牙齿模型的三维数据,运用三维扫描仪的配套软件对牙齿模型数据进行适当的修补、矫形等处理,然后将处理完毕的牙齿模型数据输入数控加工设备或快速成型设备,将义齿或假牙制作出来。


医生或技师根据患者实际需要对义齿进行细微加工,即可佩戴,这样的修复与矫形过程,除了缩短了治疗的周期,帮助患者早日得到康复,还提高了义齿制造的精度,让患者佩戴更加舒适。

上一篇:安防
下一篇:没有了……