click:555 addtime:2017-01-19

Chishine 3D`s 3D face scanner greatly promoted innovation and upgrading of the field like video detection, face recognition, video evidence and technical information. Our company has leading technology, and can tailored professional solutions for the security industry area. Chishine 3D provides the world`s leading security solutions, with high-speed scanning, precision modeling, prototype building, model matching process solutions, can help the security industry to open a new era of 3D digital.


Our FaceGo series face scanners adopt the structure light fast projection technology, and scan the human body multi-angle in 0.1 seconds. After the system is automatically stitched, the 3D data of human body with color texture can be obtained. The precision of 3D data is 0.5mm, and the photo has color real texture. It can effectively assist in the security industry to use three-dimensional object recognition on focus object, face recognition of the numerical models and numerous scenarios were compared in order to determine the exact identity of the object. as security, criminal investigation, physical evidence and identification, and many other fields, providing The world`s leading technology, equipment and solutions. Our company provides the world`s leading technology, equipment and solutions for security, criminal investigation, physical evidence, and identification.

The security solutions introduced by Chishine 3D are more accurate and faster than traditional solutions. It can solve the low image quality or more complex situation. It can obtain the 3D information of human face with high speed and quickly confirm the object identity, which greatly improves the recognition precision and modeling efficiency of security industry.

安防

浏览次数:1275 添加时间:2017-01-19

知象光电研发生产的3D人脸扫描仪,极大的推动了视频侦查、人脸识别、视频物证及情报领域的技术创新和升级。知象光电以领先的技术实力,为安防行业量身打造专业系列解决方案。知象光电所提供的国际领先的安防解决方案,以高速扫描、精准建模、原型构建、模型匹配的流程化的解决方案,助力安防行业开启3D数字化新时代。



知象光电研发的FaceGo系列人脸扫描仪,采用结构光快速投影技术,在0.1秒内对人体多角度进行超高速扫描,系统自动拼接后得到带彩色纹理的完整面部三维数据,三维数据精度可达0.5mm,并具有全彩色真实纹理,能够有效协助安防行业对重点对象进行三维人脸识别,将人脸识别的数字模型和众多场景的人脸进行对比,从而精确确定对象身份,为安保、刑侦、物证和身份识别等诸多领域,提供全球领先的科技、设备和解决方案。


安防行业应用——FaceGo系列人脸扫描仪


知象光电推出的安防解决方案对比传统方案,获取数据精度更高,速度更快。针对图像质量不高或者较为复杂的情况也能迎刃而解,高速获取人脸完整的三维信息,快速确认对象身份,极大地提高了安防行业的识别精度和建模效率。

上一篇:美容整形
下一篇:牙科